top of page
  • Writer's pictureKunal Narayan Uniyal

A feeling of true love

Suddenly she stopped playing with my hair and looked at me straight in my eyes and with a smile on her face, asked me a silent question: “What are you up to Mr?" “You know it well,” I replied. I suddenly realised that our lips were not moving at all, there were no words, but we could hear each other so very well. We did not need words or voice to understand the language of love. When eyes can do all the talk, why bother your tongue. That is the beauty of love. When your heart beats faster, for no reason, when your hands shake with nervousness, when you sweat in cold, when you feel hot flushes in the cold, you hold her tight and feel the world at your feet. I brought her closer to me. I could feel her warm breath now. “Is it going in the same direction, as I am thinking?” Veronica asked. “And what are you thinking?” I wanted to know. “At this level, it’s not very difficult to read one’s mind,” said Veronica. Now our words turned into whispers, very slow, romantic whispers. “What I am reading is that a lonely heart needs caressing from a subtle soul,” I explained my mind. #journeytthenextlevel #theforbiddenworld #fiction #novel #truelove #spiritual#adventure #romance #lifeafterdeath #goodbook



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kunal Narayan Uniyal

Official Website of Best Selling Author, Including the Award-Winning Book

Sparrow in the Mirror

From where it came

                                                           there shall it go

bottom of page